Contact information

Customer service

CONTACT US: CUSTOMERSERVICE@UNIGRAFIA.FI

Or call +358 (0)9 7010 230 (Mon-Fri 9-11.30 ja 12.30-15)

 

Unigrafia Publishing Services

Vuorikatu 6

00100 Helsinki (map)

Business ID: 2373001-4

 

Unigrafia Creative & Studio

Vuorikatu 3

00100 Helsinki (map)

 

Our people from A to Z

Jorma_E3F3369_1

Jorma Ahlqvist

Customer relations, services & development projects

jorma.ahlqvist@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 704 2008

Eeva_E3F3049_1

Eeva Hagel

Account management

eeva.hagel@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 077 4520

Essi_mvE3F1552

Essi Horkka

Service Design

essi.horkka@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 662 4807

Riikka_E3F3063_1

Riikka Hyypiä

Graphic design

riikka.hyypia@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)50 463 7559

Heikki_E3F2899_1

Heikki Jantunen

Video, product management

heikki.jantunen@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)50 330 4658

Aino_mvE3F1658

Aino Kovalainen

AV services, animation

aino.kovalainen@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)50 355 7101

Janne_mvE3F1555_1

Janne Kärkkäinen

Helpdesk services, team leader

janne.karkkainen@helsinki.fi

__E3F3397_1

Nonna Lahtinen

Customer service, pre-press

nonna.lahtinen@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)9 7010 230

Teemu_E3F3441_1

Teemu Lehtonen

AV services

teemu.lehtonen@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 846 1684

___E3F3423_1

Johanna Leinilä

Financial management

johanna.leinila@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)45 77 333 628

Mari_mvE3F1635_1

Mari Lindgren

Graphic design and digital communications, team leader

mari.lindgren@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)46 851 4367

Lauri_mvE3F1684

Lauri Manninen

Video production

lauri.manninen@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)41 548 8361

Adasha Moore_E3F0651_750

Adasha Moore

Document services, coordinator

adasha.moore@unigrafia.fi

Mika_E3F3386_1

Mika Peura

Managing Director

mika.peura@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)50 438 0797

Arja_E3F3223_2

Arja Puolimatka

Customer service, videos

arja.puolimatka@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)45 773 455 53

Hanna_E3F3147_2

Hanna Sario

Graphic design

hanna.sario@unigrafia.fi
+358 (0)40 765 5873

Anteromv_E3F1012_750px

Antero Ylitalo

Webstore, print and copy services

(on study leave)